top of page
Capture d’écran 2021-12-02 à 20.12.22 copie.png

Rolled Chlorite Quartz

Raw Chlorite Quartz

Quartz Chlorite

Origin: frequent in alpine fissures, Brazil, United States, France, Madagascar

chakras:  heart        Hardness: 7 Mohs scale

 

Story :  Chlorite Quartz is also known as 'Compassion Quartz', as it is believed to greatly strengthen and expand the loving energy of the Heart Chakra. Mother Nature leaving nothing to chance, she chose to create an ideal partnership: that of Chlorite and Quartz. Indeed, Quartz Chlorite is nothing but a rock crystal with a strong presence of Chlorite. This is verified by bottle green to brownish green clouds in the heart of the Quartz. Crystals with a Chlorite ghost are the most interesting.  

Rock Crystal acts as a powerful amplifier that increases the transmission force of the green ray in our energy field. The effect of rutile is amplified by the Quartz that contains it.

Properties  :  Quartz Chlorite is said to be a very powerful healing tool. It would mobilize all of its purifying vibrations, as well as all the loving forces of our heart chakra, to direct them directly to the affected area. It would even go so far as to strengthen the energy of the meridians and purify the aura.

    

On a physical level, Quartz Chlorite would naturally raise the vibration of the organism. It would eliminate toxins, accelerate the healing of our cells and promote the remission of certain diseases. Quartz Chlorite would therefore be ideal and of great physical and moral support, for all people suffering from a disorder of the immune system or cancer.

          

On the emotional level, Quartz Chlorite would strengthen our inner strength, our will and considerably soothe our emotional excesses. It would relieve our fears of illness, which would promote a good physical and emotional healing process. As we know, fear exhausts and affects our immune system, so Quartz Chlorite would act as a powerful bulwark against our negative thoughts: fears, anger, regrets, remorse, guilt... It would also strongly reduce aggressiveness.

       

On the spiritual level, the Quartz Chlorite would guide us towards our place of origin: the heart. It would purify and recharge our aura, promote contact with higher entities and help release our karmic debts, highlighting events from the past that affect the present. It is also said that associating a Chlorite Quartz with a celestial eye Obsidian, would create around its owner, a bubble of light of love almost impenetrable by any psychic attack.

Good to know: if you want a unique and specific action, you will need to know why you are using this stone and that your intention is clear.

Purification: water, salt water, salt, fumigation, earth, scallops, clay

Reload:  Dusk, Moonlight, Rock Crystal Cluster

-02 à 20.49.10 copie.png

tip of

Quartz Chlorite

quartz-chlorite

Important : 

All information on the virtues and properties of the stones is given for information purposes. 

They do not in any way replace a diagnosis or medical treatment.  In case of health problem, always consult

your doctor first.

cancer; tumors ; diseases ; polyps: growths; injuries; immune system ; immunocompromised; protection; anxieties; acceptance; depression ; shock; self control ; discouragement; spiritual development; medium; exhaustion; hope ; strength ; resistance ; courage ; frustration; immunity; liberation; karma; blood ; nervousness; health

bottom of page

Capture d’écran 2021-12-02 à 20.12.22 copie.png

Quartz Chlorite roulé

Quartz Chlorite brute

Quartz Chlorite

Origine : fréquents dans les fentes alpines, Brésil, États-Unis, France, Madagascar

Chakra : cœur          Dureté : 7 Échelle de Mohs

 

Histoire : le Quartz Chlorite est aussi connu sous le nom de « Quartz de compassion », car il semblerait qu’il renforce et développe grandement l’énergie d’amour du chakra du cœur. Dame Nature ne laissant rien au hasard, elle a choisi de créer un partenariat idéal : celui du Chlorite et du Quartz. En effet, le Quartz Chlorite n’est rien d’autre qu’un Cristal de roche comportant une forte présence de Chlorite. On le vérifie par des nuages vert bouteille à verts brunâtre au cœur du Quartz. Les cristaux présentant un fantôme de Chlorite sont les plus intéressants. 

Le Cristal de roche agit tel un puissant amplificateur qui accroît la force de transmission du rayon vert dans notre champ énergétique. L'effet du rutile est amplifié par le Quartz qui le contient.

Propriétés : on dit que le Quartz Chlorite est un outil de guérison très puissant. Il mobiliserait l’ensemble de ses vibrations purificatrices, ainsi que toutes les forces d’amour de notre chakra du cœur, pour les diriger directement vers la zone affectée. Il irait même jusqu’à renforcer l'énergie des méridiens et purifier l'aura.

       

Sur le plan physique, le Quartz Chlorite élèverait naturellement la vibration de l’organisme. Il éliminerait les toxines, accélérerait la guérison de nos cellules et favoriserait la rémission de certaines maladies. Le Quartz Chlorite serait donc idéal et d’un grand soutient physique et moral, pour toutes les personnes souffrantes d’un désordre du système immunitaire ou d’un cancer.

                   

Sur le plan émotionnel, le Quartz Chlorite renforcerait notre force intérieure, notre volonté et apaiserait considérablement nos excès émotionnels. Il soulagerait nos peurs face à la maladie, ce qui favoriserait un bon processus de guérison physique et émotionnel. Comme nous le savons, la peur épuise et affecte notre système immunitaire, aussi, le Quartz Chlorite agirait comme un puissant rempart contre nos pensées négatives : peurs, colères, regrets, remords, culpabilités... Il atténuerait aussi fortement l’agressivité.

             

Sur le plan spirituel, le Quartz Chlorite nous guiderait vers notre lieu d’origine : le cœur. Il purifierait et rechargerait notre aura, favoriserait le contact avec des entités supérieures et aiderait à la libération de nos dettes karmiques, en mettant en évidence les événements du passé qui affectent le présent. On dit aussi qu’associer un Quartz Chlorite à une Obsidienne œil céleste, créerait autour de son propriétaire, une bulle de lumière d’amour quasiment impénétrable par toute attaque psychique.

Bon à savoir : si vous souhaitez une action unique et bien précise, il faudra que vous sachiez pourquoi vous utilisez cette pierre et que votre intention soit claire.

Purification : eau, eau salée, sel, fumigation, terre, coquille St Jacques, argile

Rechargement : crépuscule, lumière de la Lune, Amas de Cristal de roche

-02 à 20.49.10 copie.png

Pointe de

Quartz Chlorite

quartz-chlorite

Important : 

Toutes les informations sur les vertus et propriétés des pierres sont données à titre informatif. 

Elles ne remplacent en aucun cas un diagnostic, ni un traitement médical. En cas de problème de santé, consultez toujours

votre médecin en premier.

cancers ; tumeurs ; maladies ; polypes : excroissances ; blessures ; système immunitaire ; immunodéprimés ; protection ; angoisses ; acceptation ; dépression ; choc ; contrôle de soi ; découragement ; développement spirituel ; medium ; épuisement ; espoir ; force ; résistance ; courage ; frustrations ; immunité ; libération ; karma ; sang ; nervosité ; santé